Metallishadow: My Slept In Late Go-To

I love make up, but you know what I kind of love more than make up? Sleep. It doesn’t matter how early I go to bed, I will always want to sleep in come the next morning.

So what do you do when you’ve hit snooze five times and you’re already running late? Well, if you’re me and you can’t possibly skip your make up, Estee Lauder’s Metallishadow is a fast way to save the day. Or at least, the morning.

Part cream eye shadow, part sparkly awesomeness, Metallishadow is part of Estee Lauder’s Estee Edit line, and it is such a quick process that even in a rush, you can’t possibly mess it up. Here, take a look at how Meteor Shower looks. I put eyeliner on this time, but honestly, half the time I just leave it as is.

Isn’t that pretty? All you do is lay down the cream, put the metallic powder over top and boom! Done. A super nice look without the need to fumble with multiple products.

What are your go-to morning products? Let me know in the comments section!

Leave a Reply

